IOHA Final 4 Trivia

Some information for those handball trivia junkies ahead of this weekends Final 4.


• The 2015 Final 4 will be the 3rd edition of the IOHA Final 4
• Dublin International HC, Astra HC and Lughnasa HC have qualified for all 3 editions
• Astra HC won the inaugural Final 4 in 2013 held in DCU.
• UCC and Dublin City are the other teams to have qualified previously for a Final 4
• Dublin International won the 2014 edition which was held in Gormanston College.
• UCD HC appeared in the 2011 League Final vs Dublin International HC.
• Dublin International HC won the top prize 4 times in a row between 2009 and 2012
• Lughnasa HC last won the Senior Men’s league in 2008
• Will a new name be added to the list of IOHA Final 4 winners in 2015?